new members are here!

old ass sticky pichaz and banners i made for artists when they joined the tribe

I have been meaning to get around to updating our roster and finally did, heres a list of the new additions with links, much more to come soon!

artists:
Brother Saturn https://brothersaturn.bandcamp.com/
Collapse of Dawn https://uponeventualcollapse.bandcamp.com/
Conformco https://conformco.bandcamp.com/
DJ BeeGee Allin https://hearthis.at/dj-beegee-allin/
Dogtablet https://dogtablet.bandcamp.com/
Ed Skymall https://www.btrtoday.com/skymall/
eHpH https://ehph.bandcamp.com/
Ether of Souls https://etherofsouls.bandcamp.com/releases
Gutzy Collins https://soundcloud.com/gutzy_collins
Hidden House https://hiddenhouse1.bandcamp.com/releases
Klack https://klack.bandcamp.com/
Melodywhore https://melodywhore.bandcamp.com/
Melting Rust Opera https://meltingrustopera.bandcamp.com/
Red Lokust https://redlokust.bandcamp.com/
Sapphira Vee https://sapphiravee.bandcamp.com/
Ultraterrestrials https://ultraterrestrials.bandcamp.com/releases
Umbras Animas https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2Vz7dX8C7ji0tr7cS2t-mQ
Warp Maiden https://soundcloud.com/warpmaiden
Zwaremachine https://zwaremachine.bandcamp.com/

affiliates:
Cave Rave Recordings https://caveraverecordings.bandcamp.com/
Dark Tunnel Radio https://radio-dark-tunnel.net/
Defunkt Records https://defunkt.co/
Dead By Dawn on WMPG https://www.wmpg.org/show/sat2300/
Gnarly Toybox https://www.facebook.com/Gnarlytoybox/
Horrormerch https://horrormerchstore.com/
Machinewerx https://www.facebook.com/machinewerx/
Riveting Music https://www.facebook.com/Rivetingmusic/
Riveting News https://www.rivetingnews.org/
Situation 47 Radio Show https://www.mixcloud.com/melodywhore/

vizual artists:
Becky D’Arcy https://www.facebook.com/becky.darcey
Jake Gutz https://www.instagram.com/guts_138/

Posted on May 12, 2020 in Uncategorized

Share the Story

About the Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top